Kreisvorstand


Kreisvorsitzender

Carl Gruner

E-Mail: carl.gruner@julia-dresden.de

Instagram: squads_cap

Student Politikwissenschaften

Stellvertretende Kreisvorsitzende

Lukas Kurz

Organisation

E-Mail: lukas.kurz@julia-dresden.de

Instagram: lukkurz

Installateur- und Heizungsbauermeister

Ferdinand Rath

Programmatik

E-Mail: ferdinand.rath@julia-dresden.de

Instagram: physix94

Fachhändler für Medizintechnik, Physiker

Till Bunzel

Presse/Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

E-Mail: till.bunzel@julia-dresden.de

Instagram: addybuschu

Student

Schatzmeister

Thomas Gebhardt

E-Mail: thomas.gebhardt@julia-dresden.de

Instagram: gebhardt_thomas

Logistiker

Beisitzer

Mike Fröhlich

Organisation

E-Mail: mike.froehlich@julia-dresden.de

Instagram: froemike

Vermögensberater

Michael Schniebel

Organisation

E-Mail: michael.schniebel@julia-dresden.de

Instagram: michael.schnbl

Student Lehramt Physik/GRW

Sarah Böhme

Presse/Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

E-Mail: sarah.boehme@julia-dresden.de

Instagram: sarahsahahara

Schülerin

Eddie Friedrich

Programmatik

E-Mail: eddie.friedrich@julia-dresden.de

Instagram: eddie_fdr

Schüler