Kreisvorstand


Kreisvorsitzender

Carl Gruner

E-Mail: carl.gruner@julia-dresden.de

Instagram: squads_cap

Student Politikwissenschaften

Stellvertretende Kreisvorsitzende

Mike Fröhlich

Organisation

E-Mail: mike.froehlich@julia-dresden.de

Instagram: froemike

Unternehmer

Ferdinand Rath

Programmatik

E-Mail: ferdinand.rath@julia-dresden.de

Instagram: physix94

Fachhändler für Medizintechnik, Physiker

Till Bunzel

Presse/Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

E-Mail: till.bunzel@julia-dresden.de

Instagram: addybuschu

Student

Schatzmeister

Moritz weber

E-Mail: moritz.weber@julia-dresden.de

Instagram: mauriszius

Student

Beisitzer

Theresa Uhlig

Organisation

E-Mail: theresa.uhlig@julia-dresden.de

Instagram: _theresa.u_

Studentin

Franz Wirth

Organisation

E-Mail: franz.wirth@julia-dresden.de

Instagram: franz.wrth

Student

Nora Hohlfeld

Presse/Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

E-Mail: nora.hohlfeld@julia-dresden.de

Instagram: nora.hlf

Azubi zur Rechtsanwaltsfachangestellten

Eddie Friedrich

Programmatik

E-Mail: eddie.friedrich@julia-dresden.de

Instagram: eddie_fdr

Schüler