Kreisvorstand

Kreisvorsitzender

Carl Gruner


E-Mail: carl.gruner@julia-dresden.de

Stellvertretende Kreisvorsitzende

Lukas Kurz

Organisation

E-Mail: lukas.kurz@julia-dresden.de

Ferdinand Rath


Programmatik

E-Mail: ferdinand.rath@julia-dresden.de

Till Bunzel

Presse/Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

E-Mail: till.bunzel@julia-dresden.de

Schatzmeister

Thomas Gebhardt

E-Mail: thomas.gebhardt@julia-dresden.de

Beisitzer

Mike Fröhlich

Organisation

E-Mail: mike.froehlich@julia-dresden.de

Michael Schniebel

Organisation

E-Mail: michael.schniebel@julia-dresden.de

Sarah Böhme

Presse/Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

E-Mail: sarah.boehme@julia-dresden.de

Eddie Friedrich

Programmatik

E-Mail: eddie.friedrich@julia-dresden.de