Kreisvorstand

Kreisvorsitzender

Robert Teuber


E-Mail: robert.teuber@julia-dresden.de

Stellvertrende Kreisvorsitzende

Stefan Schubert


Organisation

E-Mail: stefan.schubert@julia-dresden.de

Robert Müller


Programmatik

E-Mail: robert.mueller@julia-dresden.de

Christoph Weyer


Presse/Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

E-Mail: christoph.weyer@julia-dresden.de

Schatzmeister

Fritz Gnörich

E-Mail: fritz.gnörich@julia-dresden.de

Beisitzer

Henning Waldhelm


Presse/Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

E-Mail: henning.waldhelm@julia-dresden.de

Clara Fauser


Presse/Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

E-Mail: clara.fauser@julia-dresden.de

Florian Selle


Programmatik

E-Mail: florian.selle@julia-dresden.de

Benedikt Raschke

Organisation

E-Mail: benedikt.raschke@julia-dresden.de