Kreisvorstand

Kreisvorsitzender

Robert Teuber


E-Mail: robert.teuber@julia-dresden.de

Stellvertrende Kreisvorsitzende

Clemens Ritthaler


Organisation

E-Mail: clemens.ritthaler@julia-dresden.de

Christoph Weyer


Pressesprecher

E-Mail: christoph.weyer@julia-dresden.de

Robert Müller


Programmatik

E-Mail: robert.mueller@julia-dresden.de

Schatzmeister

Attila Opitz

E-Mail: attila.opitz@julia-dresden.de

Beisitzer

Henning Waldhelm


Öffentlichkeitsarbeit/Organisation

E-Mail: henning.waldhelm@julia-dresden.de

Fritz Gnörich


Programmatik

E-Mail: fritz.gnoerich@julia-dresden.de

Francesca Stiehler


Organisation

E-Mail: francesca.stiehler@julia-dresden.de

Moritz Weber

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

E-Mail: moritz.weber@julia-dresden.de